• January 19, 2020
    Member Login


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    Important Links
    AFSCME District Council 57
    AFSCME International

    Follow Us!

    Facebook icon    Image result for instagram icon

  • Committees
    Updated On: Jul 05, 2019

    Sign up to be a part of a committee today!  

    Visit this link to add your name and contact information: www.tinyurl.

    Committee Title Union Representative Alternate
    EBRPD Board Meeting Chris Newey Aaron Roth
    EBRPD Board Executive Comm. Aaron Roth Eric Holmes
    EBRPD Board Legislative Comm. Eric Holmes
    EBRPD Board Finance Comm. Meadow D'Arcy Dominique Williams
    EBRPD Board Operations Comm. Alisa Kim Matt Moore
    EBRPD Board Natural and Cultural Resources Comm. Alisa Kim Travis Vincent
    EBRPD Board Workforce Diversity Comm. Cole Sanchez Eri Suzuki Alisa Kim Domonique Williams
    Joint Union Management Comm./Task Force Title Union Representative Alternate Other Member Other Member
    Accident Review Board Aaron Cobb Aaron Roth
    Apprenticeship Committee Chris Newey Susan Moser
    Central Safety Committee Amy Coulter Renee Robinson
    District's 457 Deferred Comp Plan Advisory Comm Meadow D'Arcy
    Ecology Committee Gail Broesder Aaron Cobb Alisa Kim
    Meet and Confer Chris Newey Matt Moore Meadow D'Arcy Rotating Officers: Eric Holmes/Aaron Cobb/Alisa Kim/Dave Vance
    Sick Leave Bank/Special Leave Committee Chris Newey Meadow D'Arcy
    Training Committee Meadow D'Arcy Mark Pearson Dave Vance
    Uniform Committee Aaron Roth Chris Newey Seleny Sanchez Gail Broesder
    Union Committee Title Union Representative Alternate Other Member Other Member Other Member
    Board Election Committee (PAC) Michael Charnofsky Eri Suzuki
    Budget and Finance Committee Aaron Roth Eri Suzuki
    Election Committee Elaine Deshaies Heather DeQuincy
    Members/Fun Committee Domonique Williams Precious Shelton Jeff Bennett Liz Bittner Chris Newey
    Policies and Procedures Committee Meadow D'Arcy Eri Suzuki

    Domonique Williams

    Records Management Heather DeQuincy Bev Ortiz?
    Technology Committee Aaron Cobb Aaorn Roth
    Negotiations Issues Committee Ross Mitchell 

  • AFSCME Local 2428

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    72038 hits since Oct 01, 2016

  • Top of Page image