• May 22, 2018
    Member Login


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    Important Links
    AFSCME District Council 57
    AFSCME International
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon
  • Steward List
    Updated On: Jan 24, 2018

    How to Contact a Steward
    Steward operating areas are currently divided by Zone North and Zone South. Look for your park in the list to find your zone. The best service will be provided by the steward closest to your worksite, so try to contact them first. However, Firefighters and Lifeguards should always attempt to contact their designated steward since they will be more familiar with the particular issues involved with those jobs. If in doubt, contact any steward for proper referral.

    You can also reach the Executive Board by emailing eboard@afscme2428.org

    Chief Steward – Kymberly Anderson: (510) 544-2521 or (510) 816-4540 (cell) page1image6296 

    Zone North Worksites Zone South Worksites
    Anthony Chabot Alameda Creek Trail
    Black Diamond Ardenwood
    Botanic Garden Coyote Hills
    Briones Crab Cove
    Castle Rock Creative Design Group
    Contra Costa Trails Crown Beach
    Contra Loma Cull Canyon
    East Contra Costa Trails Del Valle
    Gelston Don Castro
    Kennedy Grove Garin
    Las Trampas Hayward Shoreline
    Martinez Lake Chabot
    Miller/Knox Martin Luther King 
    Pacheco Corp Yard Peralta Oaks
    Point Pinole Pleasanton Ridge
    Redwood Public Safety
    Roberts Quarry Lakes
    Sibley Shadow Cliffs
    Temescal South County Corp Yard
    Tilden Corp Yard Sunol
    Tilden Nature Area Tidewater
    Tilden Park Vasco Hills
    Wildcat Canyon

    Zone North Stewards Zone South Stewards
    Shawn Anderson, Firestation 1 510-544-2371 Dave Butler, Peralta Oaks 510-544-24238
    Elias Beard, N.C. Trades 510-544-2745 Meadow D'Arcy, Public Safety 510-690-6525
    Pat Dedmon, Black Diamond Mines 510-544-2765 Terry Dep, Sunol 510-331-3042
    Joseph Martines, N.C. Trades 510-544-2744 Matt Moore, Garin/Dry Creek 510-429-7713
    Tim Motley, Briones 510-544-3120 Illana Peterson, Crown Beach 510-544-3170
    Remy Rodriguez, Redwood 510-544-3127 Cliff Rocha, A.C. Trails 510-544-3136
    Colin Ross, Peralta Oaks 510-544-2306
    Robert Spencer, A.C. Trails 510-544-3137
    Firefighters Lifeguards
    Brian Skinner, Sanitation 510-544-6681 Joseph Miller, Briones 510-544-3121
    Katy Hornbeck 510-544-2540

    2428 Officers Trained as Stewards:
    Eri Glans-Suzuki, Peralta Oaks 510-544-2525
    Sarah Miracle-Kyte, Briones 510-544-3120
    Chris Newey, Anthony Chabot 510-690-6676
    Aaron Roth, Aquatics 510-690-6624

  • AFSCME Local 2428

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    33732 hits since Oct 01, 2016

  • Top of Page image